"Legislative Leadership Award" tag
Rep. McCarthy Vahey accepts the Legislative Leadership Award from Keep the Promise Coalition co-chairs Paul Acker and Kristie Barber.

McCarthy Vahey honored for advocacy on mental health issues

State Rep. Cristin McCarthy Vahey (D-Fairfield) recently was honored with the Legislative Leadership Award by the Keep the Promise Coalition (KTP) for her advocacy on mental health issues.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress