"Important Women in Connecticut’s History and How Their Contributions to the State and Nation Affect Me" tag
(Front left to right) Essay writers: Lorelei Richards, Julia DiMeo, Annika Jonker, Lauren Ji and Lianna Accettullo, (Back left to right) Isabelle Morse, Jane Ransome, JoAnn Sterling of Fairfield County Bank, Fairfield BOE Chair Phil Dwyer, State Rep. Brenda Kupchick (R-132), Alex Clarkin, Sen. Tony Hwang (R-28), Fairfield BOE Vice-Chair Anthony Calabrese, and Christopher Carrara.

Rep. Kupchick honors 2016 sixth grade essay contest winners

State Representative Brenda Kupchick (R-132 Fairfield) held a ceremony at the Fairfield History Museum to honor sixth grade winners of her Fifth Annual Essay Contest on March 19th.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress