"Fairfield’s sustainability plan" tag
Clean Energy Task Force Members Larry Kaley and Bob Wall, First Selectman Mike Tetreau, Clean Energy Task Force Chair Scott Thompson, and Clean Energy Task Force Members Mary Hogue and Bill Leavy.

Fairfield’s Clean Energy Task Force sponsors events

A forum on Fairfield’s sustainability plan will be held on Wednesday, Feb. 7, at 7 p.m., at Fairfield Warde High School Library Media Center, 755 Melville Avenue. The plan can be seen at www.fairfieldct.org/sustainabilityplan.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress