"Fairfield sixth graders" tag
Back row: Gary Rosato (principal at Fairfield Woods), Meg Tiley (principal at Roger Ludlowe), Steve Santoli (principal at Assumption), Rep. Kupchick, JoAnn Sterling (Fairfield County Bank), Sen. Hwang, and Anthony Formato (principal at Tomlinson). Front row: Kieran Day, Michaela Day (both Fairfield Woods), Kira Jones (Assumption), Alexa Papageorge (Tomlinson), Ella Casano (Roger Ludlowe), Annabel Woodworth (Roger Ludlowe), and Olive Campbell. Not pictured: Lorenzo Porzio.

Kupchick awards winners of sixth grade essay contest

State Representative Brenda Kupchick (R-132) hosted a ceremony at the Pequot Library on Saturday, March 24 to honor the Fairfield sixth graders who won the essay contest she has sponsored for the community for the past seven years.

Back Row: Meg Tiley, Principal of Roger Ludlowe Middle School, Dr. Gary Rosato, principal of Fairfield Woods, JoAnn Sterling, Fairfield County Bank, Jessica Gerber, Board of Education, Dr. David Title, Superintendent of Schools; in front row: runner-up- Olivia Burdo, winner- Rose Luczaj from Ludlowe, winner- Jillian Hetherman runner-up- Jon Gladstone from Fairfield Woods, winner- Sebastian Machado and runner Maika Millen from Assumption. Missing from the photo are: Missing from photo winner- Grace Rhatigan and runner-up- Andrew Conklin from Tomlinson Middle School and winner- Ava Golden and runner-up- Anna Paulmann from St. Thomas Aquinas.

Kupchick honors sixth grade essay contest winners

State Representative Brenda Kupchick (R-132 Fairfield) held a ceremony at the Pequot Library to honor sixth grade winners of her Fourth Annual Essay on March 29.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress