"Fairfield Ludlowe High School February Falcons" tag
The award winners for February are, front row, left to right, Crawford Mitchell, Sarthak Bothra, Chris LeClerc, and Samantha de Lannoy. Back row, left to right; Alec Williams, Seamus Harding, Donald White, Spencer Foley, and Mike Waldron. Missing are Breyah Moore, Madison Wrigley, and Liz Tchapo.

Fairfield Ludlowe names February Falcons

At Fairfield Ludlowe High School, students and staff nominated students who exemplified the mission statement that says we broaden horizons, work toward deeper understanding and inspire creativity.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress