"fairfield lawmakers" tag
Housing Committee Ranking Member Rep. Brenda Kupchick, Fairfield Affordable Housing Committee Co-Chair Robert Frigo, Fairfield Affordable Housing Committee Co-Chair Cynthia Sammarco, Housing Committee Chair Sen. Tony Hwang, and Rep. Laura Devlin.

Fairfield lawmakers stand united in efforts to make changes to 8-30g housing law

Fairfield state legislators on Feb. 16 participated in a wide-ranging the discussion at the Legislative Office Building on the controversial 1990 affordable housing state law known as “8-30g.”

At the Legislative Office Building Sep. 30, Rep. Laura Devlin, Rep. Cristin McCarthy Vahey, Fairfield Fire Department Chief Denis McCarthy, Fairfield First Selectman Michael Tetreau, Sen. Tony Hwang, Fairfield Fire Department Assistant Chief Chris Tracy, Rep. Brenda Kupchick.

Fairfield lawmakers applaud funding for regional fire school & local infrastructure

Fairfield lawmakers today applauded the approval of state funding for local and regional projects which aim to improve public safety and bolster local infrastructure.

Fairfield lawmakers support measures to address state’s growing opioid epidemic

State Reps. Brenda Kupchick (R-132) and Laura Devlin (R-134) today came out in strong support of groundbreaking legislation that would combat opioid legislation in Connecticut

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress