"Fairfield Democrats" tag

Fairfield Democrats to host Keep Families Together rally

This Saturday, June 23, at 9 a.m., the Fairfield Democrats, in conjunction with U.S. Congressman…

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal, honoree Molly Baker (Denise Dougiello "Young Turk" Award), honoree Cristin McCarthy Vahey (Eunice Postol Award), and U.S. Senator Chris Murphy. (photo credit Richard Jacobs)

Fairfield Democrats honor members

On Sunday, April 22, the Fairfield Democrats honored two members for their service to the town and to the Democratic party during the annual Century Club Brunch.

Fairfield DTC Newly-Elected Executive Board. From left to right: Laura Karson, Recording Secretary; Mark Corcoran, Treasurer; Steve Sheinberg, Chairman; Cathy Curley, Vice Chair; Carlisle Spivey, Corresponding Secretary.

Fairfield Democrats elect executive board

The Fairfield Democratic Town Committee (DTC) recently elected its executive board for the 2018-20 term, with Steven Sheinberg unanimously re-elected to serve a second term as chairman.

Two Fairfield Democrats face state election enforcement investigation

Fairfield Republican Town Committee Chairman James Millington announced that he is filing a State Election…

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress