"Commission on Economic Competitiveness" tag

McCarthy Vahey named to Commission on Economic Competitiveness

State Representative Cristin McCarthy Vahey (D-Fairfield) has been named by House Speaker Brendan Sharkey (D-Hamden) to the new Commission on Economic Competitiveness.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress