"2015 Publicity Award for Print Media — Newsletter" tag
Pequot Library Board of Trustee members, Doug Fried (l) and Cynthia Crawford (r) congratulate Pequot Library’s Director of Communications, Adair Heitmann (c), and all the staff on winning the Connecticut Library Association Publicity Award for 2015 in the Print Media category for Newsletter.

Pequot Library wins award for newsletter

The Connecticut Library Association recently awarded Pequot Library the 2015 Publicity Award for Print Media — Newsletter.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress