"2015 CHET Advance Scholarship" tag
Elisabeth Mcmahon, Sacred Heart Academy, Fairfield with State Treasurer Denise L. Nappier.

Treasurer Nappier announces 2015 CHET Advance Scholarship Winners

State Treasurer Denise L. Nappier recognized 100 high school freshmen and 100 high school seniors as recipients of a CHET 2015 Advance Scholarship of up to $2,500.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress