Named to honor roll

Deirdre Hughes, Margaret Hughes, Caroline Kohnert, Erin McCurley, Elisabeth McMahon, Kathleen Quinn and Olivia Riccardi were named to the high honor roll at Sacred Heart Academy for the first marking period.


Frederick Ulbrick, son of Shannon Ulbrick of Fairfield, was named to the honor roll at Kent School for the fall term.


Sean Bradley, John Notarfrancesco and Katherine Yellen were named to the honor roll at Notre Dame High School for the first marking period.


Thomas Magnusson, Alex Rigione and Jennifer Vazquez were named to the president’s honor roll, while Patrick Agonito, Liam Kells, graysen McKinney, Henry Ohlin, Phoebe Russell, Kathleen Gardella, Filippo Petrini, Andrew Walsh, Khaila Fitzgerald, Grant Potter, Benjamin Carapezzi, Emily Festa, Christopher LaRosa and Nicholas Rosenau were named to the principal’s honor roll at St. Joseph High School for the first marking period.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress