Golf: Women’s League opens season

The first place winners of the H. Smith Richardson Women’s League opening day Scramble Tournament on April 14, were Jo Rosmussen, Ellen Everarol, Wende Foreman and Ros Peacock.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress