Lauralton Hall Honor Roll

Correction: Stephanie Iannone had been omitted from the Lauralton Hall fourth quarter grade 11 honors list, which ran in last week’s Fairfield Sun.


The following students were named to the fourth quarter honor roll at Lauralton Hall:




High Honors

Grade 12: Catherine McAree.

Grade 11: Emily Harris, Elizabeth Leonard, Gabrielle Mancini and Colleen O’Connell.

Grade 10: Megan Fickes, Ann Marie Guzzi and Brittany Sendzik.

Grade 9: Lindsey Meyers and Remi Smith.



Grade 12: Shelby Halliday, Jacqueline Horne, Nicole Kaps, Emma Linsenmeyer, Shannon Miller, Erin Montanez, Haley Olson, Mairead Ryan and Allison Sacco.

Grade 11: Caitlin Bennett, Mary Alice Devaney, Mary Mackenzie Diamond, Alice Horne, Stephanie Iannone, Caitlin Kells, Casey Kral, Abbey Maloney, Caleigh O’Leary and Kathryn Ullman.

Grade 10: Kiernan Black, Emma Dunleavy, Caroline Kane, Micaela Murphy, Brittany O’Leary, Meredith Peloso, Amy Jo Sheketoff and Taylor Westermann.

Grade 9: Haley Congdon, Kelsey Llewellyn, Uma Moyse, Maggie Salandra, Victoria Stapleton, Devon Valera, Danielle Veith and Megan Watts.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress