Fairfield summer concert series on Sherman Green

The Fairfield summer concert series will be held at 6:30 p.m., at the Sherman Green Gazebo. Weather cancellations, 203-256-3144.

Wednesday, July 8, Reeds & Rhythm

Thursday, July 9, I’Liguri – Italian, American – Sponsored by Hair Bellagio

Sunday, July 12, Mary Beth Sippin & Goldrush

Wednesday, July 15, Frank Porto – 50s, 60s & On, Sponsored by Jewish Senior Services, The Jewish Home

Thursday, July 16, Ross Tucker – Hot Cat Jazz

Sunday, July 19, Robert Atwood Express

Wednesday, July 22, The Galvanized Jazz Band

Thursday, July 23, Big Beat – Oldies

Sunday, July 26, The Bob Button Band – Sponsored by The Firehouse Deli

Wednesday, July 29, The Clamdiggers – Dixie

Thursday, July 30, Tony Reno

Sunday, Aug. 2, Keltic Kick – Irish, Scottish – Sponsored by the Fairfield Firefighter’s Union

Wednesday, Aug. 3, Rich Bobinski Orchestra

Sunday, Aug. 9, E2 – An Eagle Experience – Sponsored by The Colony Grill

Wednesday, Aug. 12, The Barons – 50s, 60s Doo Wop – Sponsored by Harry’s Wine and Liquor

Thursday, Aug. 13, The Survivors Swing Band – Sponsored by Jewish Senior Services, The Jewish Home

Sunday, Aug. 16, The Glamour Girls – Sponsored by Centro’s Ristorante

Wednesday, Aug. 19, Fairfield Counts Orchestra

Thursday, Aug. 20, Yesteryear – Sponsored by DAV Post 19, VFW 9427 & American Legion Post 74

Sunday, Aug. 23, Vinnie Carr

The Fairfield Summer Concert Series is held at the Fairfield Sherman Green.

The Fairfield Summer Concert Series is held at the Fairfield Sherman Green.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress