Students inducted into Lauralton Hall Chapter National Honor Society

The following Fairfield residents were recently inducted into the Lauralton Hall Chapter of the National Honor Society for 2014-2015:

Tara Boyd, Haley Congdon, Sara Dunleavy, Amanda Gerstenfeld, Maggie Keary, Payton Kiel, Lauren Mayo, Lauren Mergenthaler, Halle O’Brien, Madeline Peloso, Lily Prince, Emma Taylor, Melissa Ulbrick, Christina Villalonga, Nadine Wagner, Caroline Walsh.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress