Brody Wilkinson principles recognized

The Southport-based law firm of Brody Wilkinson announced that William J. Britt, Douglas R. Brown, Seth L. Cooper, Barbara S. Miller, Peter T. Mott, Ronald B. Noren, S. Giles Payne, James E. Rice, Robert L. Teicher and Thomas J. Walsh Jr. were recognized as “2014 Top Rated Lawyers” by the Connecticut Law Tribune, the leading provider of news and information to the Connecticut legal industry, and Martindale-Hubbell.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress