Fairfield PAL wins Majors championship

FS-SPTS-National-LL-ChampsFairfield PAL defeated Weinstein Chiropractic, 13-10, to win the Fairfield National League Major Division championship on Sunday, June 15. Team members (front row l-r) are: Matt Proulx, Jack Pierce, Seamus Carolan, Matt Robinson, Anthony Bambus and Will Gallagher; (second row) coach Matt Proulx, manager Jim Carolan, Owen Walsh, Owen Baekey, Declan O’Hara, Christopher Saladin, Hunter Rasmussen, Joey Gulbin, coach Joe Gulbin and coach John Pierce.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress