In with the new


The Junior League of Eastern Fairfield County has announced its Board of Directors for the 2013-14 year. Shown, from left, are (front row) President-Elect Laura Caramore, President Sonal Rajan, Membership Director Laura King, (middle row) Secretary Jennifer Eyikan, Treasurer Jessica Campbell, Nominating Chair Alexia Whitaker, (back row) Assistant Treasurer Desiree Witt, Sustainer Director Sarah O’Brien and Community Director Alicia Blair. Communications Director Pamela Holden is not picture. (Mike Lauterborn photo)

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress