Scholarly achievement


Ten Fairfield Prep seniors were commended in the National Merit Scholarship Program. The seniors were honored based on the PSAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test taken in their junior year. Shown, from left, are (front two) Principal Dr. Robert Perrotta, David Martens, JeffreyDonofrio, Ryan Brickner, Thomas Garzillo; President Rev. John J. Hanwell, (back row) John O’Connell, Andrew Ostrosky, Wade Dodge and Sergio Cruz. Missing from the photo are Daniel Hamar and Ethan Kee.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress