Mets top the field in Summer House League

FS-SPTS-Fair-Mets-8-8The Mets captured the Fairfield American Summer House League 11-12 Championship and finished its season with a record of 16-1. Team members (front row l-r) are: Zack Lindstrom, Dave Carron, Manik Jain, Kyle Nagy, Jack Spagna and Dylan Gates; (second row) Chad Benway, John Orefice, Michael Fickes, Ben Zeisler and Drew Jaimaitis; (third row) coach Jim Carron, coach Mat Orefice, manager Neil Spagna and coach Sandeep Jain. Missing from photo are Alex Gough, Davin Hahn and Billy Duffy.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress