Super 7 Division champions

The Wakeman 7B travel lacrosse team won the Super 7 Division of the annual CONNY Tournament held on June 16 at Yale University in New Haven. Wakeman defeated Simsbury,CT 7A team by a  score of 8-3 and topped New Canaan Black 6-5 at Reese Stadium. Wakeman 7B was the first B team to win its bracket this year. Team members were recognized with the CONNY’s winner pins. CONNYs is a year-end travel lacrosse tournament, which features teams for Connecticut and New York areas. Wakeman 7B team members are: Sam Keresey, Toliver Crisp, Christopher Montenegro, Sean McSweeney, Max Mulquin, Patrick Falvey, Krister Kooiman, Andrew Calamari, Alexander Biondo, Robby Buhrendorf, Nicholas DeMaio, Conor Ginley, Ethan Morawski, Ryan Stone, Clayton McGoldrick, coach Keith Coty, coach Jim Biondo and coach William Keresey. Missing from photo are Cole Casl and Conner Boyle.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress