Members of society


Several students at St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School were recently inducted into the National Junior Honor Society. Shown, from left, are (front row) Max Mulquin, Liam Day, Robbert Van Batenburg, Sean Lynch, Matthew Clarkin, Alison Fallon, Mary Fallon, Caroline Monahan, Mary Edmonds, Sophie Prince, Caitlin Lynch, Eizabeth Duggan, Grace Foley, (back row) principal Patricia Brady, Brian Duffy, John Gnibus, Reed Mascolo, Erin O’Connell, Alexandra Chessare, Mary Berardino, Maggie Kudzy, Julia Rachel, Mary Jane Elwood, Rosemary O’Mahony. Ryan Dowd is not pictured.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress