Selectmen honor champion Ludlowe cheerleaders


First Selectman Michael Tetreau and the Board of Selectmen recognized the Fairfield Ludlowe High School cheerleaders during their meeting Wednesday, May 1.

The Falcons were FCIAC champions, CIAC Class LL champions and the Marine Corps Connecticut 2013 Team of the Year.

Cheerleaders are seniors Colleen Keith, Alexis “Alley” Meyer, Allie Nick, Mary Kate O’Brien, Hilary Pacelli, Kendall Tyrrell, Taylor Vanfleet; junior Alexandra “Allie” Franchuk; sophomores Tess Atkins, Zoe Audino, Abby Casey, Haley Deorio, Morgan Galdenzi, Katie Grant, Nina Martucci, Patrice Tsopanides; and freshmen Katie Kirchgasser, Katharina vonBrauchitsch, Lindsay Inniamo, Amanda O’Brien and Sage Moriarty.

The head coach is Ashley Carolan, assisted by Linsey Neglio.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Fairfield Sun, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress